Our PTSA

Our PTSA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

2018-2019 Executive Board

 

President

Ami

Phillips

president@mcmillenptsa.org

1st VP Membership

Ginger Wilson

vpmembership@mcmillenptsa.org

2nd VP Programs

Sarah Sammon

vpprograms@mcmillenptsa.org

3rd VP Ways and Means

Jill

Lambouses

vpwaysandmeans@mcmillentptsa.org

Secretary

Susan

Rice

secretary@mcmillenptsa.org

Treasurer

Jill Lambouses

treasurer@mcmillenptsa.org

Historian

OPEN

 

historian@mcmillenptsa.org

Parliamentarian

OPEN

 

parliamentarian@mcmillenptsa.org

Council Delegate

Jill Lambouses

councildelegate@mcmillenptsa.org

Principal

Brian

Lyons

principal@mcmillenptsa.org

 

2018-2019 Board Members

 

Arts in Education Sreelatha  Pillai reflections@mcmillenptsa.org
Community Outreach OPEN    
Community Partners OPEN    
Copy Room Coordinator Michele  Forte copyroom@mcmillenptsa.org
Diversity Rick Runowski diversity@mcmillenptsa.org
Environmental OPEN    
Homecoming

Shannon

Jill  

Sadler

Lambouses

homecoming@mcmillenptsa.org
Hospitality Shannon Sadler hospitality@mcmillenptsa.org
Hospitality Amanda Conner hospitality@mcmillenptsa.org
Newsletter Mary  Long newsletter@mcmillenptsa.org
SAGE/Inclusiveness OPEN   sage@mcmillenptsa.org
Spirit Wear OPEN   spiritwear@mcmillenptsa.org
Student Recognition OPEN    studentrecognition@mcmillenptsa.org
Student Representative OPEN     
Volunteers OPEN    
Website OPEN   webmaster@mcmillenptsa.org

 

Other Open Positions

 

Bylaws Committee Chair
Communications
PowderPuff Game
Teacher Grant Committee 

 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Diamond sponsors for their generosity!